Sunbathing Cuties: 10 Cats Who are Lovin’ the Sun

It’s finally starting to feel like Spring in Michigan, which means I’m spending all of my free time soaking up the sunshine. It’s times like these when I get jealous of cats, who can just sprawl out in any patch of sunlight and absorb the warmth. My cat could squeeze himself into pretty much any space (the windowsill, a box on the floor) just to catch a ray. So, in honor of the beautiful weather, here are 10 cats who will brighten up your Caturday:

From norulesjustwords.wordpress.com

Couldn’t wake him up if you tried.

From dconheels.com

I wonder what this guy’s dreaming about?

From cuteheaven.com

What a nice plant.

From 9meow.blogspot.com

All the perks of a beach, sans the water!

From gladstonehotel.com

Trying to get a tan? Looks like it needs some work!

From pictures.4ever.eu

What more can I say?

From blog.hartz.com

I’m seeing a trend of orange cats….

From catherinesherman.wordpress.com

Perhaps laying in the sun is how they get so bright!

From catsdo.com

The happiest cat in the world, probably.

From sunlightenment.com

My life motto.

Don’t these guys make you want to hit the beach and get some Vitamin D? I don’t know about you, but I’m off to find my sunscreen…

Leave a comment